Follow by Email

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Palumbo and Guevarra (12U Black) off to LLWS!


Gabby Palumbo (12U Black) and Reese Guevarra (12U Black) are off to Portland Oregon to represent New York and the East Region in the Little League World Series! The team leaves Tuesday! Good luck girls!

Follow the action here:
and here:

Schedule:
East vs. Lombardia LL from Milano, Italy at 5PM ET (2PM PT) on August 12
East vs. Wilkes County LL from N. Carolina at 6PM ET (3PM PT) on August 13
East vs. Muntinlupa LL from Muntinlupa, Philippines at 8PM ET (5PM PT)on August 14
East vs. Willow Creek LL from Beaverton, OR at 11pm ET (8PM PT) on August 15

There are two pools. Top two in each pool advance to the semi-finals.

ESPN2 SEMI-FINALS ON AUGUST 16 EITHER AT 7PM EDT OR 930PM EDT
ESPN2 CHAMPIONSHIP GAME AT 7PM EDT ON AUGUST 18
SEMI-FINALS AND THE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME CAN BE SEEN LIVE ON ESPN2 OR ESPN3.COM

Pool A
Central
Southwest
West
Latin America
Canada

Pool B
Oregon D-4
Southeast 
East  (NY)
EMEA (Italy)
Asia-Pacific  (Philippines)

--
Hudson Valley Hurricanes Fastpitch
http://www.hudsonvalleyhurricanes.com

Follow us on:
http://www.twitter.com/hvhurricanes
http://www.facebook.com/hudsonvalleyhurricanes
http://www.youtube.com/hvhurricanes


No comments:

Post a Comment